Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::query() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::query() in /home/rccom/public_html/_configs/cfg_sql_mysql.php on line 263

Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::escape() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::escape() in /home/rccom/public_html/_configs/cfg_sql_mysql.php on line 263
Hawaii Bar & Grills Bars and Clubs Feed http://www.rateclubs.com Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:24:54 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Brandys Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/brandys-bar-grill_109124.html RateClubs.com Details for Brandys Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Cheerleaders Spt Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/cheerleaders-spt-bar-grill_110723.html RateClubs.com Details for Cheerleaders Spt Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Fat Fat Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/fat-fat-bar-grill_108586.html RateClubs.com Details for Fat Fat Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Hokulanis Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/hokulanis-bar-grill_109842.html RateClubs.com Details for Hokulanis Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Island Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/island-grill_106873.html RateClubs.com Details for Island Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 MASK Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/mask-bar-grill_107411.html RateClubs.com Details for MASK Bar & Grill in Kailua Kona, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Mays Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/mays-bar-grill_107707.html RateClubs.com Details for Mays Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Next Door Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/next-door-bar-grill_109519.html RateClubs.com Details for Next Door Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Old School Bar & Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/old-school-bar-grill_109843.html RateClubs.com Details for Old School Bar & Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Robs Good Times Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/robs-good-times-grill_109912.html RateClubs.com Details for Robs Good Times Grill in Lihue, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Scores Bar and Grill http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/scores-bar-and-grill_108718.html RateClubs.com Details for Scores Bar and Grill in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100 Tikis Grill & Bar http://www.rateclubs.com/clubs/tikis-grill-bar_106877.html RateClubs.com Details for Tikis Grill & Bar in Honolulu, HI RateClubs.com - Your Source for the Hottest Local Clubs Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:24:54 +0100